Love at first sight

April 25, 2011

How else can I describe my discovery of Google Patents? This has got to be like nirvana to a dedicated cyberslacker. Access to over 7 million patents. Why, I may never leave my desk once I get into reading all of them.

OK so here are a few fun ones to be getting on with.

Hat simulating a fried egg.

image

Toy gun convertible into robotic-humanoid form.

 image

Space Vehicle propelled by the pressure of inflationary vacuum state

image

Combined scarecrow and advertising device

image

Method for concealing partial baldness

image

 

Device for cooling infant’s brain

image

 

Hmm. I wonder if it also protects against alien abductions

One Response to “Love at first sight”

  1. Bek Says:

    Yep. That’s done it. We’ll definitely never see you again!
    ps. I’m not sure I’ve ever seen anything scarier than the ‘Baby Brain Cooler’!!!


Leave a Reply

